Lending experts

Our industry-leading team

Colin Johnston

Colin Johnston

Vice President National Sales
(778) 808-8450
colin@sequencecapital.ca

Christine Perkins

Christine Perkins

Director of Business Dev. W.Canada
(778) 870-1026
christine@sequencecapital.ca

Richard Coleman

Richard Coleman

Business Development Director
(416) 949-6218
richard@sequencecapital.ca

Seamus Gooselaw-Wise

Seamus Gooselaw-Wise

Mortgage Underwriter – BC, AB and ON
(604) 595-4644
seamus@sequencecapital.ca

Shawn Cantwell

Shawn Cantwell

Mortgage Underwriter – Ontario
(778) 800-9953
shawn@sequencecapital.ca

Kent Chan

Kent Chan

Manager of Operations & Corp. Accounts
(604) 355-2978
kent@sequencecapital.ca

David Scott

David Scott

Underwriting Assistant – BC, AB and ON
(778) 650-0428
david.scott@sequencecapital.ca

Get the latest rates and updates sent straight to your inbox.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.