Our industry-leading team

Micah Verceles

Micah Verceles

Director of Sales & Operations
(778) 330-8051
micah@sequencecapital.ca
Ontario License # M15000751

Christine Perkins

Christine Perkins

Director of Business Dev. W.Canada
(778) 870-1026
christine@sequencecapital.ca

Richard Coleman

Richard Coleman

Business Development Director
(416) 949-6218
richard@sequencecapital.ca
Ontario License # M08008220

Kent Chan

Kent Chan

Manager of Operations & Corp. Accounts
(604) 355-2978
kent@sequencecapital.ca
Ontario License # M16001289

Seamus Gooselaw-Wise

Seamus Gooselaw-Wise

Underwriting Team Lead
(604) 595-4644
seamus@sequencecapital.ca
Ontario License # M19002420

David Scott

David Scott

Underwriter – BC, AB and ON
(778) 650-0428
david.scott@sequencecapital.ca
Ontario License # M22001900

Jazmine Doan

Underwriter
(604) 484-1367
jazmine@sequencecapital.ca
Ontario License # M21001274

Touth Louey

Touth Loeuy

Sr. Underwriting Assistant
(604) 259-5970
touth@sequencecapital.ca
Ontario License # M22001832

Oscar Wilks

Oscar Wilks

Navneet Kaur

Jr. Underwriter Assistant
(604) 566-1756
navneet@sequencecapital.ca

Get the latest rates and updates sent straight to your inbox.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.