Our industry-leading team

Micah Verceles

Micah Verceles

Director of Sales & Operations
Phone: (778) 330-8051
micah@sequencecapital.ca
Principal Broker # M15000751

Christine Perkins

Christine Perkins

Director of Business Development
Western Canada
Phone: (778) 870-1026
christine@sequencecapital.ca

Richard Coleman

Richard Coleman

Director of Business Development
Ontario
Phone: (416) 949-6218
richard@sequencecapital.ca
Broker # M08008220

Kent Chan

Kent Chan

Manager of Corporate Accounts
Phone: (604) 355-2978
kent@sequencecapital.ca
Agent Level 2 # M16001289

David Scott

David Scott

Underwriter
Phone: (778) 650-0428
david.scott@sequencecapital.ca
Agent Level 2 # M22001900

Jazmine Doan

Jazmine Doan

Underwriter
Phone: (604) 484-1367
jazmine@sequencecapital.ca
Agent Level 2 # M21001274

Tina

Tina Rioux-Poulin

Underwriter
Phone: (604) 259-0349
tina@sequencecapital.ca
Agent Level 2 # M21003478

Touth Louey

Touth Loeuy

Underwriter
Phone: (604) 259-5970
touth@sequencecapital.ca
Agent Level 2 # M22001832

Oscar Wilks

Oscar Wilks

Underwriter Assistant
Phone: (604) 243-2926
oscar@sequencecapital.ca

Navneet Kaur

Navneet Kaur

Underwriter Assistant
Phone: (604) 566-1756
navneet@sequencecapital.ca

Ally Locke

Ally Locke

Underwriter Assistant
Phone: (778-262-0686)
ally@sequencecapital.com

Get the latest rates and updates sent straight to your inbox.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.